Contact Us


For general inquiries, email

To inquire about membership, see our Membership page.

To report a problem on the website, email

Our current Board of Management Officers:

Regent: Anne L. Harrigan
Vice Regent: Dymond Bush
Chaplain: Ann Hazelwood
Recording Secretary: Emily Kasbohm
Corresponding Secretary: Rebecca Fairbank
Organizing Secretary: Dee Lee
Treasurer: Melinda Ragosta
Assistant Treasurer: Suzie Nacar
Registrar: Suzanne Ferrio
Historian: Diane Henderson
Librarian: Neville Barry
Custodian: Sherry Connelly